GSA HomeAbout GSAMeet the TeamNews & EventsContact Us

Team GSA Optimum

 John Beaver
CEO
Maine to Virginia
Cell #: 516-375-0076
john@gsatech.com

logo_Linkedin


Larry Flach
VP of Sales
NJ Metro & Westchester County
Cell #: 914-589-7675
larry@gsatech.com

logo_Linkedin


Devon Beaver
Director of Distribution
Cell #: 631-495-1648
devon@gsatech.com

logo_Linkedin


Dan Carrato
Technical Sales
NJ Metro
Cell #: 732-320-8381
dcarrato@gsatech.com

logo_Linkedin


Al Lotz
Technical Sales
NJ Metro & NYC
Cell #: 201-390-2622
alotz@gsaparallax.com

logo_Linkedin

 


 

John Halpin
Technical Sales
NJ Metro
Cell #: 973-289-0067
jhalpin@gsatech.com

 

logo_Linkedin

 


Matthew Felski
Technical Sales
NY Metro & NYC
Cell #: 781-710-9931
mfelski@gsatech.com

logo_Linkedin


Kathy Moschetti
Inside Sales / Customer Support
Direct: 631-354-4124
Email: kmoschetti@gsatech.com


Chris Liebau
Technical Support / Inside Sales Support
Direct: 631-615-8558
chrisl@gsatech.com

logo_Linkedin


Carlos Carcamo
Inside Sales & Technical Support
Direct: 631-458-1709
ccarcamo@gsatech.com

logo_Linkedin


Linda Jaworowski
Executive Office Manager
Direct: 631-458-4184
linda@gsatech.com

 


 

GSA Optimum - NY Corporate Office GSA Optimum - NJ Sales Office
755 Montauk Hwy. 200 Route 17 South - Suite # 209
Oakdale, NY  11769 Mahwah, NJ  07430
Tel: (631-244-5744 Fax: (631-244-5747) Tel: (201) 512-9780 Fax: (631) 244-5747
Email: sales@gsatech.com Email: salesnj@gsatech.com

↑ Back to Top