GSA CorporateAbout GSA ParallaxTeam GSA ParallaxEvents & NewsContact Us

Team GSA Parallax

John Beaver
CEO

Maine to Virginia
Cell #: 516-375-0076
john@gsatech.com

logo_Linkedin


Scott Dunn
President & Distribution Support
Cell #: 516-510-3717
sdunn@gsatech.com

logo_Linkedin


Al Lotz
Managing Partner & Technical Sales
NJ Metro
Cell #: 201-390-2622
alotz@gsatech.com

logo_Linkedin


Devon Beaver
Director of Distribution
NY/NJ Metro
Cell #: 631-495-1648
devon@gsatech.com

logo_Linkedin


Chris Smith
Technical Sales
NJ Metro
Cell #: 973-342-1347
csmith@gsaparallax.com

logo_Linkedin


Chris Biava
Technical Sales
NY Metro & NYC
Cell #: 631-339-1382
cbiava@gsatech.com

logo_Linkedin


Jeff Oliver
Technical Sales
NY Metro & NYC
Cell #: 516-448-7609
joliver@gsatech.com

logo_Linkedin


Aileen Barrett
Customer & Inside Sales Support
Office: 631-244-5744
abarrett@gsatech.com


Lee Kapner
ITT Product Manager & Inside Sales Support
Direct: 973-342-1357
lkapner@gsatech.com

logo_Linkedin


Carol Snedecor
Murata Product Manager & Inside Sales Support
Direct: 631-350-5608
carol@gsatech.com

logo_Linkedin


 

GSA Parallax - NY Corporate Office GSA Parallax - NJ Sales Office
755 Montauk Hwy. 200 Route 17 South - Suite # 209
Oakdale, NY  11769 Mahwah, NJ  07430
Tel: (631-244-5744 Fax: (631-244-5747) Tel: (201) 512-9780 Fax: (631) 244-5747
Email: sales@gsatech.com Email: salesnj@gsatech.com

↑ Back to Top