GSA HomeAbout UsContact GSA NE

Team GSA New England

 John Beaver
CEO
Maine to Virginia
Cell #: 516-375-0076
Email: john@gsatech.com   


Bob Blakesley
President
Covering New England states
Cell #: 508-332-8218
Email: rblakesley@gsane.com  


Bob Corriveau
Technical Sales Engineer
Covering New England states
Cell #: 860-990-1856
Email: rcorriveau@gsane.com


Bob Dion
Technical Sales Engineer
Covering Upstate NY & New England States
Cell #: 413-685-5434
Email: bdion@gsatech.com  


Ted Worroll
Field Application Engineer
Covering New England States
Cell #: 203-343-4227
Email: tworroll@gsatech.com


Carlos Carcamo
Technical Support / Inside Sales Support
Office: 631-244-5744
Email: ccarcamo@gsatech.com

                      



GSA New England
50 Church Street * Westborough, MA  01581
57 Baldwin Ct.  * Newington, CT  06111
8 Gaspee Street, Chicopee, MA 01013 
T: 508-485-9085 * F: 631-244-5747
Email: sales@gsane.com 

↑ Back to Top