NY/NJ Metro
OEM & Industrial Marketplace​

CORPORATE OFFICE ADDRESS:

755 Montauk Hwy.

Oakdale, NY  11769

T: 631-244-5744 * F: 631-244-5747

Email: sales@gsatech.com 

NJ SALES OFFICE ADDRESS:

200 Route 17 South - Suite #209

Mahwah, NJ  07430

T: 201-512-9780 * F: 631-244-5747

Email: salesnj@gsatech.com 

 

 

John Beaver
CEO
Maine to Virginia
Cell #: 516-375-0076
Email: john@gsatech.com   

 

Larry Flach

VP of Sales 

NJ Metro & Westchester County

Cell #: 914-589-7675

Email: larry@gsatech.com

 

Devon T. Beaver
Director of Distribution

Metro NY/NJ
Office #: 631-495-1648
Email: devon@gsatech.com

 

Dan Carrato
Business Development 

NJ Metro & NYC
Cell #: 732-320-8381
Email: dcarrato@gsatech.com

Nick Romano
Technical Sales 

NJ Metro
Cell #: 973-342-1347
Email: nromano@gsatech.com

 

 

Matthew Felski

Technical Sales

NY Metro & NYC

Cell #: 781-710-9931

Email: mfelski@gsatech.com

 

Matt Andersen

Technical Support & Inside Sales

NY Metro & NYC

Direct #: 31-244-5744

Email: mandersen@gsatech.com

 

Kathy Moschetti

Inside Sales & Customer Support 

NY/NJ Metro

Direct #: 631-354-4124

Email: kmoschetti@gsatech.com

 

Carol Snedecor

Inside Sales Support 

NY Metro & NYC

Direct #: 631-350-5608

Email: carol@gsatech.com

 

Linda Jaworowski

Exec Office Manager

GSA Companies

Direct #: 631-244-5744

Email: linda@gsatech.com