© 2023 by Strategic Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com

NY/NJ METRO

OEM & INDUSTRIAL MARKETPLACE

GSA Optimum: NY Corporate Office

755 Montauk Hwy.

Oakdale, NY  11769

Tel: (631-244-5744 Fax: (631-244-5747)

Email: sales@gsatech.com

GSA Optimum: NJ Sales Office

200 Route 17 South - Suite # 209

Mahwah, NJ  07430

Tel: (201) 512-9780 Fax: (631) 244-5747

Email: salesnj@gsatech.com

John Beaver
CEO
Maine to Virginia
Cell #: 516-375-0076
john@gsatech.com

 

Larry Flach
VP of Sales
NJ Metro & Westchester County
Cell #: 914-589-7675
larry@gsatech.com

 

Devon Beaver
Director of Distribution
Cell #: 631-495-1648
devon@gsatech.com

 

Dan Carrato
Technical Sales
NJ Metro
Cell #: 732-320-8381
dcarrato@gsatech.com

 

Al Lotz, EE
Technical Sales
NJ Metro & NYC
Cell #: 201-390-2622
alotz@gsaparallax.com

 

 

Matthew Felski
Technical Sales
NY Metro & NYC
Cell #: 781-710-9931
mfelski@gsatech.com

 

 

Chris Liebau
Technical Support / Inside Sales Support
Direct: 631-615-8558
chrisl@gsatech.com

Kathy Moschetti
Inside Sales / Customer Support
Direct: 631-354-4124
Email: kmoschetti@gsatech.com

 

Linda Jaworowski
Executive Office Manager
Direct: 631-458-4184
linda@gsatech.com

Please reload