top of page
NY/NJ Metro
Electromechanical, Passive, Semiconductor and Active Marketplace​

CORPORATE OFFICE ADDRESS:

755 Montauk Hwy.

Oakdale, NY  11769

T: 631-244-5744 * F: 631-244-5747

Email: sales@gsatech.com 

NJ SALES OFFICE ADDRESS:

601 Route 206, Suite 26-434

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

T: 631-244-5744 * F: 631-244-5747

Email: salesnj@gsatech.com 

 

 

John Beaver
CEO
Maine to Virginia
Cell #: 516-375-0076
Email: john@gsatech.com   

 

Devon T. Beaver
Director of Distribution

Metro NY/NJ
Office #: 631-495-1648
Email: devon@gsatech.com

Chris Biava

Technical Sales & Distribution Support

NY Metro & NYC

Cell #: 631-339-1382

Email: cbiava@gsatech.com

 

Joe Ivin
Account Manager

Northern NJ Metro
Cell #: 973-975-8652
Email: jivin@gsatech.com

Carol Snedecor

Murata Product Manager & Inside Sales Support 

NY Metro & NYC

Direct #: 631-350-5608

Email: carol@gsatech.com

 

Linda Jaworowski

Exec Office Manager

GSA Companies

Direct #: 631-244-5744

Email: linda@gsatech.com

bottom of page