NY/NJ Metro
Electromechanical, Passive, Semiconductor and Active Marketplace​

CORPORATE OFFICE ADDRESS:

755 Montauk Hwy.

Oakdale, NY  11769

T: 631-244-5744 * F: 631-244-5747

Email: sales@gsatech.com 

NJ SALES OFFICE ADDRESS:

200 Route 17 South - Suite #209

Mahwah, NJ  07430

T: 201-512-9780 * F: 631-244-5747

Email: salesnj@gsatech.com 

 

 

John Beaver
CEO
Maine to Virginia
Cell #: 516-375-0076
Email: john@gsatech.com   

 

Devon T. Beaver
Director of Distribution

Metro NY/NJ
Office #: 631-495-1648
Email: devon@gsatech.com

 

Nick Romano
Technical Sales & Distribution Support

NJ Metro
Cell #: 973-342-1347
Email: nromano@gsatech.com

 

 

Chris Biava

Technical Sales & Distribution Support

NY Metro & NYC

Cell #: 973-342-1347

Email: cbiava@gsatech.com

 

Jeff Oliver

Technical Sales 

NY Metro & NYC

Cell #: 516-448-7609

Email: joliver@gsatech.com

 

Lee Kapner

ITT Product Manager & Inside Sales Support 

NY Metro & NYC

Direct #: 973-342-1357

Email: lkapner@gsatech.com

 

Carol Snedecor

Murata Product Manager & Inside Sales Support 

NY Metro & NYC

Direct #: 631-350-5608

Email: carol@gsatech.com

 

Linda Jaworowski

Exec Office Manager

GSA Companies

Direct #: 631-244-5744

Email: linda@gsatech.com