© 2023 by Strategic Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com

NY/NJ METRO

Electromechanical, Passive, Semiconductor and Active Marketplace

GSA Parallax: NY Corporate Office

755 Montauk Hwy.

Oakdale, NY  11769

Tel: 631-244-5744 Fax: 631-244-5747

Email: sales@gsatech.com

********

GSA Parallax: NJ Sales Office

200 Route 17 South - Suite # 209

Mahwah, NJ  07430

Tel: (201) 512-9780 Fax: (631) 244-5747

Email: salesnj@gsatech.com

John Beaver
CEO
Maine to Virginia
Cell #: 516-375-0076
john@gsatech.com

 

Scott Dunn
President & Distribution Support
Cell #: 516-510-3717
sdunn@gsatech.com

 

Al Lotz, EE
Managing Partner & Technical Sales
NJ Metro
Cell #: 201-390-2622
alotz@gsatech.com

 

Devon Beaver
Director of Distribution
NY/NJ Metro
Cell #: 631-495-1648
devon@gsatech.com

 

Nick Romano
Technical Sales
NJ Metro
Cell #: 973-342-1347
nromano@gsatech.com

 

Chris Biava
Technical Sales
NY Metro & NYC
Cell #: 631-339-1382
cbiava@gsatech.com

 

Jeff Oliver
Technical Sales
NY Metro & NYC
Cell #: 516-448-7609
joliver@gsatech.com

 

Lee Kapner

ITT Product Manager & Inside Sales Support
Direct: 973-342-1357
lkapner@gsatech.com

 

Carol Snedecor
Murata Product Manager & Inside Sales Support
Direct: 631-350-5608
carol@gsatech.com

Linda Jaworowski

Executive Office Manager

Direct: 631-244-5744

linda@gsatech.com

Please reload