top of page
Capture.GIF
Mid-Atlantic States
ELECTROMECHANICAL, OEM & INDUSTRIAL MARKETPLACE

OFFICE ADDRESS:

1030 Mill Creek Dr.

Feasterville, PA 19053

T: 215-355-4600 * F: 215-335-3315

Email: cdkim@gsatech.com

John Beaver
CEO
Maine to Virginia
Cell #: 516-375-0076
Email: john@gsatech.com   

CD Kim

Vice President, EE

Cell #: 215-500-3183

Email: cdkim@gsatech.com

Rick Peterson
Technical Sales

Southern PA, Eastern PA and DE
Cell #: 215-500-5857
Email: rpeterson@gsarepsales.com

John Melsheimer
Technical Sales 

Eastern PA, Southern NJ
Cell #: 215-680-9317
Email: jmelsheimer@gsatech.com

Heather Young
Technical Sales 

Eastern PA, Southern NJ
Cell #: 717-723-6171
Email: hyoung@gsatech.com

Frank Franchette
Territory Manager

Northern NJ Metro
Cell #: 973-791-2763
Email: ffranchette@gsatech.com

Joe Ivin
Accoun
t Manager

Northern NJ Metro
Cell #: 973-975-8652
Email: jivin@gsatech.com

Billy Aud

Technical Sales

Southern PA

Cell #: 443-438-0776

Email: baud@gsatech.com

Devon T. Beaver

Distribution Manager

Office #: 631-495-1648

Email: devon@gsatech.com

 

bottom of page