© 2023 by Strategic Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com

MID-ATLANTIC STATES

ELECTROMECHANICAL, OEM & INDUSTRIAL MARKETPLACE

 

Office Address:

1030 Mill Creek Dr., Feasterville, PA 19053

Phone: (215)-355-4600 * Fax: (215)-335-3315

Email: cfranklin@gsarepsales.com 

John Beaver
CEO
Maine to Virginia
Cell #: 516-375-0076
Email: john@gsatech.com   

 

 

CD Kim
Vice President, EE
Cell #: 215-500-3183
Email: cdkim@gsatech.com

 

 

Rick Peterson
Technical Sales
Southern PA, Eastern PA and DE
Cell #: 215-500-5857
Email: rpeterson@gsarepsales.com 

 

John Melsheimer
Technical Sales
Covering Eastern PA, Southern NJ
Cell #: 215-680-9317
Email: jmelsheimer@gsatech.com

Heather Young

Technical Sales

Covering Eastern PA & Southern NJ

Cell #:  717.723.6171

Email: hyoung@gsatech.com

   

 

Bobby (Robert) Keating
Technical Sales, EE
Covering Delaware
Cell #: 443-438-0776
Email: bkeating@gsatech.com

 

     

 Celie Franklin
Inside Sales / Executive Office Manager
Office: 215-355-4600
Email: cfranklin@gsarepsales.com

 

Please reload