New England States
OEM & Industrial Marketplace

 

OFFICE ADDRESS:

24 St. Ives Way, Unit 3
Marlborough, MA 01752

T: 508-485-9085 * F: 631-244-5747

Email: sales@gsane.com 

 

 

John Beaver
CEO
Maine to Virginia
Cell #: 516-375-0076
Email: john@gsatech.com   

 

Bob Blakesley
President
Covering New England states
Cell #: 508-332-8218
Email: rblakesley@gsane.com  

Bob Corriveau
Technical Sales
Covering New England states
Cell #: 860-990-1856
Email: rcorriveau@gsane.com

 

Alicia Rogers
Technical Sales
Covering CT & MA
Cell #: 203-565-7605
Email: arogers@gsatech.com
 

John Navin

Technical Sales

Covering New England States

Cell #: 860-878-1816

Email: jnavin@gsatech.com

Matt Felski
Technical Support

Covering CT 
Cell #: 781-710-9931
Email: mfelski@gsatech.com

Matt Andersen

Technical Support / Inside Sales Support

Office: 631-244-5744

Email: mandersen@gsatech.com