© 2023 by Strategic Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com

VIRGINIA - OEM & INDUSTRIAL MARKETPLACE

Office Address:

PO Box 130

Midlothian, Virginia 23113

Phone: 804-897-2475 / Fax: 804-897-4270

E: sales@gsatech.com

John Beaver
CEO
Maine to Virginia
Cell #: 516-375-0076
E: john@gsatech.com

 

 

Sam Blair
President
Covering Virginia
Cell #: 804-347-5007
Email: sblair@gsablair.com 

 

Gary Leatherman

Technical Sales

Cell: 804-297-5909

Email: gleatherman@gsatech.com

JD Decker

Tidewater Manager

Cell: 757-450-7367

Email: jd@gsatech.com

Matt Andersen

Technical Support / Inside Sales Support

Office: 631-458-1709

Email: mandersen@gsatech.com

 

Devon T. Beaver

ABB Power Major Account Manager

Office: 631-604-4992

E: devon@gsatech.com

Please reload