top of page
GSA Virginia Logo - RED-01.png
VIRGINIA
OEM & Industrial Marketplace

 

OFFICE ADDRESS:

13801 Village Mill Dr.
Midlothian, VA  23114

T: (757) 450-7367 * F: 631-244-5747

Email: sales@gsatech.com 

 

 

John Beaver
CEO
Maine to Virginia
Cell #: 516-375-0076
Email: john@gsatech.com   

 

JD Decker
Tidewater Area Manager
Cell #: 757-450-7367
Email: jd@gsatech.com  

 

Gary Leatherman

Technical Sales

Cell #: 804-297-5909

Email: gleatherman@gsatech.com

Sam Blair

Technical Sales

Cell #: 804-572-5396

Email: sblair@gsablair.com

 

Matt Andersen
Technical & Inside Sales Support
Office #: 631-458-1709
Email: mandersen@gsatech.com

 

Devon T. Beaver
Distribution Manager
Office #: 631-495-1648
Email: devon@gsatech.com

bottom of page